Kontakt DULV-Kommission

Jo Konrad
Jo Konrad
Heike Wieland
Heike Wieland
   

Vorsitzender

71577 Großerlach-Morbach
Tel. 07192-930140
Fax 07192-9301439

jkonrad@dulv.de

2. Vorsitzende

84494 Niederbergkirchen
Tel. 0172 8216306
Fax 08367 989572

hwieland@dulv.de

   
Ulrich Hahn
Ulrich Hahn
Jörg Seewald
Jörg Seewald
Uwe Bernhardt
Uwe Bernhardt
Walter Holzmüller
Walter Holzmüller

Technik Dreiachs

84453 Mühldorf am Inn

Tel. 08637 989571
Tel. 0151 12672603

uhahn@dulv.de

Technik  Drehflügler

28357 Bremen

Tel. 0170 9126707
 

jseewald@dulv.de

Technik Trike

65527 Niedernhausen

Tel. 0163 5583607
 

ubernhardt@dulv.de

Technik Motorschirm

4090 Engelhartszell
(Österreich)
Tel. +43 664 3423596
 

tholzmueller@dulv.de

Michael Kasten
Mike Kasten
Stephan Haas
Stephan Haas
Wolfgang Lintl
Wolfgang Lintl
Joachim Fassbender
J. Faßbender

Ausbildung

34393 Grebenstein

Tel. 05674 925118
Tel. 0151 23041712

mkasten@dulv.de

 

Finanzen

82110 Germering

Tel. 089 8941650
 

shaas@dulv.de

 

Sport

28205 Bremen

Tel. 0421 4985825
Tel. 0171 3194994

wlintl@dulv.de


Flugbetrieb

51377 Leverkusen


 

jfassbender@dulv.de

Michael Erb
Dr. Michael Erb
Max Walch
Max Walch
Günther Spitzer
Günther Spitzer
 

Beirat Behörden und Verbände

Tel. 06103 42081
 

merb@dulv.de

 

 

Beirat Ausbildung

82287 Jesenwang
Tel. 0179 2943197

mwalch@dulv.de

 

 

Beirat Technik

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

In Kooperation mit: