Kontakt DULV-Geschäftsstelle

Postanschrift:

DULV-Geschäftsstelle
Mühlweg 9
71577 Großerlach-Morbach

Tel: 07192-930 14-0
Fax: 07192-930 14-39

Geschäftszeiten: Montag bis Freitag 08:30 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr und 13:30 Uhr - 16:30 Uhr

 

Tina Wichmann
Tina Wichmann

 

Tina Wichmann

Lizenzen

Ausbildungsfragen

Flugschulen

TWichmann@dulv.de

 

 

 

 

Rubennie Strobel
Rubennie Strobel

 

Rubennie Strobel

Lizenzen

Verkehrszulassungen

RStrobel@dulv.de

 

 

 

 IMG_9490_web (2)  Miriam Tränkle
Miriam Tränkle

 

Miriam Tränkle

Mitglieder-Service
Versicherungen
Verkehrszulassungen

MTraenkle@dulv.de

 

 

Christina Schonert
Christina Schonert

 

Christina Schonert

Verkehrszulassungen
Prüfer Kl. 5
 

CSchonert@dulv.de

 

 

 

Fee Behnke
Fee Behnke

 

Fee Behnke

Buchhaltung
Rechnungswesen

Versicherungen

FBehnke@dulv.de

 

 

 

Cynthia Kappler
Cynthia Kappler

 

Cynthia Kappler

DULV-Info
Kleinanzeigen

CKappler@dulv.de

 

 

Kremena Ivanova
Kremena Ivanova

 

Kremena Ivanova

Hilft uns in allen Bereichen

JNP-Manager

kivanova@dulv.de