DULV-Kommission

DULV-Vorstand

Jo Konrad

Jo Konrad

Jo Konrad

1. Vorsitzender
jkonrad@dulv.de

Mühlweg 9
71577 Großerlach-Morbach
Tel. 07192 930140
Fax 07192 9301439

Heike Wieland

Heike Wieland

Heike Wieland

2. Vorsitzende
hwieland@dulv.de

Grünberg 4
84494 Niederbergkirchen
Tel. 0172 8216306
Fax 08367 989572

In Kooperation mit:

Technik-Referenten

Ulrich Hahn

Ulrich Hahn

Ulrich Hahn

Technik Dreiachs
uhahn@dulv.de

Flugplatzstr. 9, 84453 Mühldorf am Inn
Tel. 08637 989571
Mobil. +49 151 12672603
 

Jörg Seewald

Jörg Seewald

Jörg Seewald

Technik  Drehflügler
jseewald@dulv.de

Upper Borg 79a
28357 Bremen
Tel. 0170 9126707
 

Uwe  Bernhardt

Uwe Bernhardt

Uwe Bernhardt

Technik Trike
ubernhardt@dulv.de

Kirchweg 1
65527 Niedernhausen
Tel. 0163 5583607
 

Walter Holzmüller

Walter Holzmüller

Walter Holzmüller

Technik Motorschirm
tholzmueller@dulv.de

Berndoblstr. 225
4090 Engelhartszell (Österreich)
Tel. +43 664 3423596

Fachreferenten

Stephan Haas

Stephan Haas

Stephan Haas

Finanzen
shaas@dulv.de

Otto-Wagner-Straße 2 A
82110 Germering
Tel. 089 8941650

Mike Kasten

Michael Kasten

Michael Kasten

Ausbildung
mkasten@dulv.de

Karl-Schomburg-Str. 2
34393 Grebenstein
Tel. 05674 925118
Tel. 0151 23041712

Wolfgang Lintl

Wolfgang Lintl

Wolfgang Lintl

Sport
wlintl@dulv.de

Harzburger Str. 1
28205 Bremen
Tel. 0421 4985825
Tel. 0171 3194994
 

Joachim Fassbender

Joachim Fassbender

Joachim Fassbender

Flugbetrieb
jfassbender@dulv.de

Hemmelrather Weg 23
51377 Leverkusen
Tel. 0214 75717
Fax 0214 75717

Beiräte

Dr. Michael Erb

Dr. Michael Erb

Behörden und Verbände
merb@dulv.de

Tel. 06103 42081

Max Walch

Max Walch

Beirat Ausbildung
mwalch@dulv.de

Flugplatz
82287 Jesenwang
Tel. 0179 2943197

 

Günther Spitzer

Günther Spitzer

Beirat Technik